1. All foreign citizens arrived in the Republic of Belarus must be registered within 5 days after crossing the border. For the registration, a foreign applicant must come to the Department of International and Project Activities with a passport and a medical policy (for countries with compulsory insurance).
  2. Registration (permission for temporarily staying / living) at the Migration Department of Baranovichi is arranged by the workers of the International Relations Office according to the place of actual residence in Belarus of a foreign applicant.
  3. Foreign students should buy a medical policy (for countries with compulsory insurance)  valid during the period of their staying / living on the territory of the Republic of Belarus.
  4. 15 days before the end of the term of permission for temporarily living in Baranovichi, foreign students must come to the Department of International and Project Activities to extend the term of its validity if the faculty confirms the continuation of the study and living of a foreign citizen.

Foreign citizens are obligatory provided with a place for living in a student dormitory.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Address:
Baranavichy State University, 21 Vojkava St., 225404 Baranavičy, Bresckaja Voblasć, Republic of Belarus
Head of the Office:
Inessa Guseynova
Tel:
+375 163 64 35 87
Fax:
+375 163 66 53 74

.

  РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

  1. Все иностранные граждане, прибывшие на обучение в Республику Беларусь, должны оформить регистрацию в течение 5 (пяти) дней после пересечения границы. Для этого необходимо обратиться в международный отдел университета с паспортом и страховым полисом (для стран с обязательным страхованием).
  2. Регистрация (разрешение на временное пребывание / проживание) в паспортно-визовой службе г.Барановичи оформляется сотрудниками международного отдела университета и осуществляется по адресу того общежития университета, где студенту/слушателю выделено место для проживания.
  3. Иностранные обучающиеся должны приобретать страховой полис (для стран с обязательным страхованием) на весь период их пребывания / проживания на территории Беларуси.
  4. За 15 дней до окончания срока годовой регистрации в г.Барановичи иностранные обучающиеся должны обратиться в международный отдел БарГУ для продления срока ее действия, если факультет подтверждает продолжение обучения и проживания иностранного гражданина.